Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OLA
OLA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming meetings, workshops and other events relating to OLA and libraries in Oklahoma. Click the event name to view more details.

To submit an event for inclusion in the calendar, email marketing@oklibs.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
12/15/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Tribal Libraries Committee (TLC) Meeting
12/18/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
1/5/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00-11:30 AM
 
CATS January Meeting
1/5/2018
Location: Perry, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Endowment Committee
1/10/2018
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
 
Children’s Sequoyah Reading Team
1/12/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Intermediate Sequoyah Reading Team
1/12/2018
Location: Jones, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
SRRT Meeting
1/12/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
University and College Division Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Program Planning & Executive Board Meetings
1/19/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Local Arrangements Committee Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Intermediate Sequoyah Reading Team
2/2/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Calendar

12/18/2017
Tribal Libraries Committee (TLC) Meeting

 

Oklahoma Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Road, Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021-6902
Phone: 800-843-8482 (press option 2) | Fax: 636-529-1396 | Email: ola@amigos.org

Follow us: OLA on Facebook